Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

funsparky64
Gender: Male
Location: Slovan, PA, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:natural gas industry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:10th ave north, casting crowns, building 429, earth wind and fire
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:braveheart, shawshank redemption
  • Favorite TV shows:criminal minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:appleby's olive garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)