Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

fumnnanya
Gender: Female
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy-going home body
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maxwell, Trey Songz, Boyz II Men, Whitney, Kirk Franklin, Mavado, Sean Paul, Vybz Kartel
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Troy, Four Feathers, King Arthur, Queen Elizabeth, Alex Haley, Sally Hemming
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order, All the Real House Wives, Judge Mathis and Judy
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Alone and Enough Reflection time
  • Food:Barbeque, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Grand Lux
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Saginaw Valley State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)