Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

freya411
Gender: Female
Location: Redford, MI, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Strawberry
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Tech in Central Services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Ready for something real
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Newwave, Punk, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nine Inch Nails/Billy Idol/IggyPop/Dead can Dance
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of Thrones/Walking Dead/True Blood/Orange is the new black/Lost/
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Schoolcraft college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)