Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Hooker, OK, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:wheat harvester
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:sometimes try to help others more than myself
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sunbathing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:olvie garden, steak houses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:hooker high school, panhandle state unv. west texas state unv.

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)