Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 38%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Acting Studios/Screenwriter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Artistic, Athletic, Spontaneous, Romantic --
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cool Hand Luke (Paul Newman) Rio bravo (John Wayne) Johhny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Pawn Stars -- Person of Interest
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend in Ellicottvile where time simply does not exist.
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Hutch's, Salavatore's, Chop House
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Colgate University BA
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)