Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

fourthgear
May 2012; lvng wtrs
Gender: Male
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   red: 25%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Self Employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Norah Jonesl; Phil Driscoll; Mamuse; Keiko Matsui; Aaron Copland; Paul Wilbur.
  • Favorite movies and actors:Girl w/ Dragon Tattoo; lés Miserables
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey; Bob Newhart; Rocky & Bullwinkle
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • My idea of a great trip:who is with me? how much time? what's weather? art galley or waterfall ... let's go early & stay lat
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, French, German, Greek, Indian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:outdoor patio or rooftop terrace = worthy of consideration
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:SWBTS
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)