Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Age: 90
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retierd
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy love to be arownd family andlove to cooke
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gathers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't look at TV much
  • Favorite TV shows:Some animale
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The out side world and new things
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese Italian Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Grade
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)