Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

footprints100
Summer 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Wichita, KS, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Occupational Therapy Practitioner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Saved by Grace
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:JJ Heller
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous
  • Favorite TV shows:Praise the Lord
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip shared with someone special
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Penn Valley Comm. College, KC, MO
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)