Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Sheboygan, WI, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A thinker and observer
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Oldies, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kid Rock, Carlos Santana, Eminem
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Russell Crowe, Nicole Kidman
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Criminal Minds, Bar Rescue, Counting Cars, American Restoration
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend somewhere with someone special
  • Food:American, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:El Camino, Golden Corral, Qdoba
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Sheboygan South High, UW-Sheboygan
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)