Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

floridagirl523
me in NYC, Nov. 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Brandon, FL, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:instructional designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loving life...living for God!
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Casting Crowns, Third Day
  • Movie:Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Ryan Reynolds,
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, CSI NY, Cold Case, Friends
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:traveling abroad seeing exotic places;
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Greek, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Outback, Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Florida College; University of South Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)