Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Searcy, AR, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 66%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Nurse Aid/ Activities
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I work in a geriatric psych transitions unit in a hospital
  • Music:Christian Rock, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Flyleaf, Everclear, Paramore, Kelly Clarkson, Rise against, a blend of several things
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Willis, Jennifer Garner, Zooey Deschanel,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Riches, Alias
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Sightseeing and some fun stuff
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Fuddruckers, Casa Brava, Chillis
  • Schools attended:Harding University, HU Memphis Grad school,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)