Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

fcampos
just a selfie
Gender: Male
Location: Honolulu, HI, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:self-employed
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:creative, outgoing, deeply religious, i try to live by the word and practice what I preach
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:entourage, curb your enthusiasm, walking dead
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere there is sunshine and great weather
  • Food:Barbeque, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Pho Tri, Mekong, The Loving Hut vegan cuisine
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Hawaii Manoa, Leeward Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)