Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Springfield, MO, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 64%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:BC/IT Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip anywhere is always great.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Greek, Korean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:SBC, Ristorante Gilardi’s, Metropolitan Grill, Grad School
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UofA, MSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)