Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:professional cleaner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am fun loving person who loves my family, but most of all love my god.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:unbroken
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:fireproof, courageous, and of course madea, tyler perry
  • Favorite TV shows:don"t have one
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:having someone to enjoy it with
  • Food:American, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:longhorn
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:southwest high
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)