Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ethansmama
July 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, kind, cute, good mom, affectionate
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mrs. Doubtfire, Home Alone, Judi Dench, Paul Rudd, ANY Tyler Perry movie!
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: SVU, Love It or List It, Restaurant Impossible
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:The beach or a cozy cabin
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Malone's, Steak 'n Shake, Red Robin, Smashburger, Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Murray State University, University of Kentucky
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)