Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

enits
Don't tell the boss!
Gender: Female
Location: Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 48%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Almost always in a good mood
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ground Hog Day, Blind Side
  • Favorite TV shows:Keeping up Appearances, Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A train trip with lots of wonderful views, Cruise to Alaska. Maybe hiking the Grand Canyon
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Zio's, A good Steak place, Lanna Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)