Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

enelrma
Taken 9-14-11
Gender: Female
Location: Elk River, MN, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:red head loving life
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:One Republic/ Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:Americas got talent, Fox news
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:impromptu
  • Food:American, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chou Bellia
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Multiple training sessions.. some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)