Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

emrae1
puppy love <3
Gender: Female
Location: Summerville, SC, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Communications, Television/Film
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Portuguese, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alison Krauss, Johnny Cash, Relient K, Seabird, Michael Buble, House of Heroes, Stevie Wonder
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love movies! There are so many great ones I really can't pick a favorite
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Community, Parks & Rec, The Big Bang Theory, The Soup, Last Man Standing, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:going to a new place at the drop of a hat, to explore and try new things
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Aromas, Charleston Grille, Carraba's, Olive Garden, hole in the wall restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fort Dorchester High, Charleston Southern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)