Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

elle0621
Most recent
Gender: Female
Location: Willow Grove, PA, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A work in progress.
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Punk, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Need to Breath, David Gray, Adele
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mama Mia, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride
  • Favorite TV shows:Dollhouse, Prison Break, Amazing Race, Revenge
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Adventure.
  • Food:American, European, Greek, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Blue Sage
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Penn State; Philadelphia Biblical University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)