Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

electronmaster
playing outside
Gender: Male
Location: Belgrade, MT, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 59%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 12%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:industrial electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to play but I am not a jock. Hiking is awesome. I am mature and intelligent and like people.
  • Music:Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Mel Gibson, Hugh Jackman, The Princess Bride, Multiplicity, Les Miserables,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Secluded in the mountains with hiking trails and glorious views but with a good restaurant close.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:community college and trade school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)