Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ekajtnua
Gender: Female
Location: Torrington, WY, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving, easy going, like the outdoors,
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Legacy Five, Steven Curtis Chapman, The Easters, Jeremy Camp,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Inkheart, Lord of the Rings, Flywheel, Facing the Giants, Fireproof, Couragious
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI: Miami, Deadlest Catch, How It's Made, Deadly Seas, Hallmark Channel Movies
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:I like to drive and see God's Masterpiece. So my idea of a great trip is to go sight seeing.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:China Buffet, Burger King, The Lone Star Steak House,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Northland Baptist Bible College, Western Nebraska Community College on-line
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)