Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ejs8085
Gender: Male
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Director of Development
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a Jesus guy, Daddy to my daughter, development professional, helping to plant a Seattle church.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Reggae, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford & Sons, U2, Bloc Party, Rolling Stones.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sean Penn, Phillip Seymour Hoffman, Edward Norton,
  • Favorite TV shows:Office, Arrested Development, No Reservations, Top Chef.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sun, food, new context, no agenda.
  • Favorite restaurants:Lola, Wasabi Bistro, Salumi, Dicks.
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:WSU.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)