Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

hiking in Smoky Mtns
Gender: Male
Location: Enterprise, AL, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:two part time jobs now
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I listen to a lot, but mostly as background
  • Favorite movies and actors:don't watch movies much
  • Favorite TV shows:Braves baseball, INSP channel, C-SPAN book TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games
  • My idea of a great trip:2013UPDATE- cruising up the Volga April 24 for 3 weeks
  • Favorite restaurants:AYCE after a good workout of some sort
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BS Dairy Science, VA Tech - 1st 2 years Auburn U
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)