Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

eccarious77
OLDY BUT GOODY
Gender: Male
Location: Fraziers Bottom, WV, USA
Age: 79
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired artist.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a retired artist, printmaker, potter. I live on a farm, and ride motorcycle and fly my plane
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Benny Goodman, Sachmo, Glen Miller
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:going to the sea shore
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:China Chef, Golden Coral,
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Tonman Mosley High, Slough, England. State University of New York, Farmingdale NY.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)