Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ebonytower
Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 31%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:other
  • Ethnicity:African, Asian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet , homely and a workaholic
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Don williams ,Ron Kenoly
  • Movie:Cartoons, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Devils Advocate ,Scent of a woman ,Keanu Reeves ,A;Pacino ,Sandra Bullock , Charlize Theron
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead ,Merlin ,Supernatural ,Small Ville
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Going for an unofficial trip by air ,checking into the hotel ,sleeping and watching TV
  • Food:Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Tim Hortons
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:University of Regina
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)