Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Kennesaw, GA, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very attractive, sweet, caring and good christian.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journeys, Antebellum, Bon Jovi
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Twilight
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee club, Greys anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Just relax and no worries...just go with the flow.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabas, Olive Garden, Rays on the river
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Northeastern College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)