Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

earthgirljules
Gender: Female
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Freelance Artist/Photographer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy, easy going, artist, dreamer, collector of birthdays
  • Music:Folk, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ray LaMontagne, Nick Drake, Amos Lee, Jeff Buckley, Van Morrison, Praise & Worship, Motown, Stevie.
  • Movie:Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Zooey Deschanel, Grace Kelly, Amanda Peet, Ryan Reynolds, Paul Rudd, Patrick Dempsey, Steve Carell
  • Favorite TV shows:The Bachelor/ette, Keeping Up With the Kardashians, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Paris, Hawaii, Islands, Ocean, Italy, France, England, NYC, California, Michigan, Seattle, Vancouver
  • Food:American, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:LuLu's, Common Market, Rock Bottom, Ru Sans, Luna's Living Kitchen
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:a lutheran grade school, a lutheran high school, a private Christian college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)