Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dunks5
Friend's wedding
Gender: Female
Location: Hartland, WI, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Scientist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:More than meets the eye.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Shins, Ingrid Michaelson, Seabird, Mumford & Sons, Tori Amos, Sara Groves, Joshua Radin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wes Anderson movies, Lost in Translation, Fever Pitch, Christmas Vacation, LOTR, Young Frankenstein
  • Favorite TV shows:30 Rock, The Office, Portlandia, The Mindy Project
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:My family's summer cottage, Yellowstone, Europe, Asia...anywhere!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Local, farm-to-table places
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)