Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dtv1978
Friends wedding 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:videoconferencing specialist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pillar, Thi'sl, Tedashii, Pro,Lecrae, Flame
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matrix,Wedding Crashers, The hulk, Transformers, Just friends
  • Favorite TV shows:Chopped, Man vs Food, Things I crave, Cleveland show, Game of Thrones, Archer, Anime
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Games, Movies/TV, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I can be any where as long as I have my friends or family
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't have one really always looking for something new. love mom and pos places.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:FAU Boca Campus
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)