Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dtav3
me with a mustache
Gender: Male
Location: Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:customer service
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:LED ZEPPELIN, Bhrams, Bhetoven,ACDC/Metallica
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ground Hog Day, Bruce Almighty, Dogma,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Gudelsky Institute of Technology, Montgomery College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)