Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

droxi
Friends house
Gender: Female
Location: Holland, MI, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Assembly
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Seeking after God, thankful for who He is in my life, I trust Him and walk by faith.
  • Music:Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Simon & Garfunkel
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's a Good Life, Gone with the Wind, Anna and the King, Harrison Ford, Sean Connery, Sandra Bullock
  • Favorite TV shows:Hearthland, Brothers ans Sisters, White Collar
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:It's got to be about the people first and the ease and comfort of their company.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ithaca High School, Central Michigan Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)