Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

drewlanz
Close-Up 2008
Gender: Male
Location: Woodbury, MN, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Electrical Engineer - RF Test Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:He appears like a normal adult from a distance
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Newwave, Punk, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, Bosstones, Offspring, NOFX, Deftones, Flogging Molly, Green Day, Foo
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Stand by me, Courageous, Shawshank, What about Bob, Princess Bride, When Harry met Sally, SLC Punk
  • Favorite TV shows:How I met your Mother, BigBangTheory, ModernFamily, FoxNews, GBTV, Science&Hist&NatGeo Chans, CSPAN
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Success= realize mid-trip that I don't know what day it is. Sadly, I do get melty when it's too hot
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Navy Enlisted Electronics Tech School, community college calc&phys, 'Hard Knocks'
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)