Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dreamin1711
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 46%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:24witness clothing Line PSTA DRIVER
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Rap, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart Tristan islode last of the mohicans
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:no time limit. no budget....being with you....going and doing whatever we want....without Sinning :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:anywhere with Great salmon and steak and Lasagna and chicken...And where its Spicy!
  • Schools attended:All the way up to High school made it passed.....never looked back! School of the word of GOD 4Eva
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)