Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Somerset, KY, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:i work for the government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:prissy tomboy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:i love music! any kind really.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:chaning tatum! sigh.... lol
  • Favorite TV shows:truama life in the e.r, flip this house, design stars, law and order svu
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:traveling is good. do a lot of it with work, all in ky tho.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:saul good, apple bees, bubba gumps,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:uk
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)