Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

draxcorp
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:IT professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dwight Yoakam, Guns N Roses, and Salvadore
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Joe Dirt, Highlander, Bond Films, and anything with Bruce Willis, Jason Statham, or Pacino-Deniro.
  • Favorite TV shows:Monday Night RAW, Walking Dead, FOX News
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I'd love to see castles!
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Hooters, Texas Roadhouse, and McDonalds.
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Sevier County High School, University of Tennessee Knoxville.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)