Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dramagramma
Christmas 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Hudson, WI, USA
Age: 76
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired English/Drama teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A joyful, witty widow with a zest for living
  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Almost anything from the 50's; Big Bands
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lifetime movies; Turner Classics; Pretty Woman; Bridget Jones' Diary; Sense & Sensibility
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy; Ugly Betty; Desperate Housewives; Brothers & Sisters; FOX News
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Las Vegas, New York, Monte Carlo --- exotic and exciting!!
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster; Green Mill; Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of North Dakota; Summer-Stanford University; U-CO -Boulder/Summer
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)