Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

doublebypass
hair now shorter
Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 79
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Double by-pass,arthritic hands,still kicking
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tanya Tucker,Alabama,Ponder Harp & Jennings
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Selleck;Julia Roberts; Lonesome Dove
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS;Person Of Interest;Criminal Minds;CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To a tropical paradise.
  • Food:American, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:King's; Eat n Park;LongJohnSilver;Subway
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Perry High;Slippery Rock;Duquesne
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)