Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dorispsimp
Gender: Female
Location: Signal Hill. CA., CA, USA
Age: 75
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Whitney Houston, Alicia Keys (vocalists)
  • Movie:Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:On Golden Pond, Katheryn Hepburn
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:New scenery, nice mate and wonderful memory
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:No choices
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Long Beach City College/Dominguez Hills CSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)