Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dorctyfan1
Just me
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:nonprofit management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:thoughtful, leader, witty
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nat King Cole, Matt Redman, Black Keys, downhere, Gaither Vocal Band
  • Movie:Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Humphrey Bogart, Fredrick March, Steve McQueen, Edward G. Robinson, Claudette Colbert
  • Favorite TV shows:ESPN, College Sports, classic movies
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a place of fun and history and relaxation
  • Food:American, Chinese, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Sam's Steakhouse, delis,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bethel College/university, some seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)