Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

dontknowwhen2shout
Gender: Male
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:supervisor@ Goodwill Industries
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Cool, Calm and Collected
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Earth, Wind and Fire, Stevie Wonder, The Motown Sound, Pete Rock, Bobby Brown
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gangster Movies, Westerns and Action Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Breaking Bad, Gotham, Dexter, Manhattan, Last Man on Earth, Law and Order SVU, Twilight Zone, Odd Couple
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Schools attended:John Jay College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)