Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dollbaby26
Time to party!
Gender: Female
Location: Germantown, MD, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Animal Handler and Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Caring and fun..Love 2 laugh,meet new people,enjoy adventure's.. Into animals & movies.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles,Vivaldi,Bach,Rod Stewart,Misty Edwards,Casting Crowns,Mess.Jewish music
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:'A Beautiful Mind' 'I am Sam', Eastwood-directed films. Actors:A. Hepburn,Ralph Fiennes,DiCaprio
  • Favorite TV shows:Legal/Crime drama's,Adv.of Old Christine, Mr. Ed &other old shows.. Wh VERY tired,I like dumb shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Love the Beach or Disney World. Being w the one you CARE most about.
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Restaurants that r cozy,not loud,w good fresh food. Love ethnic food/seafood.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:MD University. Earned MA from Leslie College in N England
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)