Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

September 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Kent, ME, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Massage THerapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:iliveforhim
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many, newsboys, chris tomlin, mathew west, etc. ,etc.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Richard Geere, Tyler Perry
  • Favorite TV shows:reality, and some made for TV movies, hallmark
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing, visiting quaint little places, beach resorts, anyplace on the water, islands, disneyworld
  • Food:American, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:quaint and cozy places.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:massage school, alternative medicine and therpies
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)