Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

djh32536
Gender: Male
Location: Crestview, FL, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Technical writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Newwave
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Traditional jazz (Miles Davis to Blossom Dearie); new wave music (Style Council; Prefab Sprout)
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The American President; Pleasantville; Down with Love
  • Favorite TV shows:As Time Goes By (PBS); Scrubs; Book TV; any comedies!
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to Vermont or a New England coastal cruise!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Korean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:New York Deli - Pensacola; Bamboo Sushi - Crestview
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)