Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

divemaster100
Gender: Male
Location: Cookeville, TN, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 6" (198 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:work
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Bluegrass..........
  • Music:Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Time out, Seldom Scene, Tony Rice, Larry Cordle, Guy Clark, Jimmy Buffett
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:All Clint Eastwood, Jason Statham,Transporter Series, Hitman, Sling Blade, The 300,
  • Favorite TV shows:King of the Hill, pawn stars..... I do not have a TV...so I do not watch much
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:FREE and enjoyable.......
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Buffalo Wild Wings, Pizza Hut,Moe's,Red Lobster,OCharlies,Krystal,Applebees, Chillis,Ruth Chris
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:GA Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)