Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

diana_jensen
Gender: Female
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   red: 15%
  •   white: 12%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Household Coordinator in MH facility
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:caring-kind-passionate- compassionate-devoted to God-thrifty-practical-common sense
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bill Gaither Vocal Band
  • Favorite movies and actors:not much of a movie watcher
  • Favorite TV shows:America's got Talent; American Idol, Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:let me think about that
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:House of Wong
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tyler (MN) High School; Crown College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)