Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Alexandria, VA, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun-loving woman. I love playing sports and spending time with friends and family.
  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Honor By August, Point of Grace, and a whole lot more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I'm a film major...too many favorites. Favorite actress is Kate Hudson
  • Favorite TV shows:Veronica Mars, Beverly Hills 90210, House, LOST, Charmed
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Too Many
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NVCC, George Mason University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)