Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

detroitgirl32
Gender: Female
Location: Holland, MI, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student in College
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dctalk and Hillsong
  • Movie:Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Encino Man and the new Batman movies. I do not have a favorite Actor
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy and LOST
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Would be to go to Fuji!
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden and Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I'm at a Private Christian College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)