Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

delightinginjesus
November 2011
Gender: Female
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 54%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:I seek out music with theologically correct lyrics-Jimmy Needham, LeCrae, Shane&Shane
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:My guilty pleasure is car movies (like Fast & Furious) - don't judge me
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much TV anymore, but I did enjoy the Food Network when I had cable.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I'm easily entertained, something relaxing and laid-back.
  • Food:American, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Chipotle
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:All schools that I couldn't wait to get out of!
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)