Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

deeppurple1978
Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 23%
  •   blue: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:project manager and management professional, MBA student at the moment
  • Ethnicity:East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tony Iomy, Jimmy page, Joe satriani, Edward Van Halen, Ritchie Blackmoore, Geezer Butler
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Loose change, Reese Witherspoon
  • Favorite TV shows:Wheelocity,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Mount Everest - the roof of the world
  • Food:Chinese, European, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thank God Its Friday, Noodle Bar, F-bar, Boat house, The Keg,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Assembly of God Church School, Mount Hermon school, University of Bradford,University canada west
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)