Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Euless, TX, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Small Business Admin/FEMA
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:No Nonsense
  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blackstreet ...Cameo ...OJays ..TI...Lyfe Jennings
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mike Epps.... Richard Gere....
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order...TV Land shows...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Movies/TV, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to visit Alaska...The Yukon ..Swiss Alps.. Russia
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheddars...Olive Garden...
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School in Tulsa Oklahoma..
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)